Pension pay dates

Your pension is paid to you in advance for the following month on the penultimate day of each month (or the earliest working day before that if it’s a weekend or Bank Holiday).

The pay dates for the year ahead are:

  • Thursday 30 January 2020
  • Friday 28 February 2020
  • Monday 30 March 2020
  • Wednesday 29 April 2020
  • Friday 29 May 2020
  • Monday 29 June 2020
  • Thursday 30 July 2020
  • Friday 28 August 2020
  • Tuesday 29 September 2020
  • Friday 30 October 2020
  • Friday 27 November 2020
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020

Your session will expire in xx.xx. Do you wish to Continue or Log Out
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out