The Trustees

There are 14 trustee directors, seven appointed by the Company and seven nominated by the Plan's members.

Your current Trustees
Anthony Waller
Bernadette Daley
Emily Chapman*
Gloria Griesinger
Ian Smith*
James Guilfoyle
James Guyett*
Jack Finlay*
Lisa Thornton
Martin Bruniges*
Natalie Morton*
Nichola Moore, Chair
Paul Bennett
Stephen Coughlan*

*member-nominated Trustees


Your session will expire in xx.xx. Do you wish to Continue or Log Out
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out